CAMSLINGER Streetomatic Valerie Jardin Edition Camera Bag


New

CAMSLINGER Streetomatic Valerie Jardin Edition Camera Bag

In stock
can be shipped within DECEMBER 20th days

89.99
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery
Delivery weight: 500 g


PREORDER NOW – Streetomatic Valerie Jardin Edition – SHIPPING ON DEC 12th

LIMITED TO 200 BAGS – The CAMSLINGER Streetomatic Valerie Jardin Edition is not just the perfect camera bag for street photographers. It supports furthermore a charity project on the streets of our cities. French street photographer Valerie Jardin (www.valeriejardin.com helped us to bring a bunch of French chic to our Streetomatic line-up. Valerie relinquishes on any profits out of this Limited Edition bag in favour to the #dosomethingfornothing  project of Joshua Coombes (www.instagram.com/joshuacoombes). 25$ US of each bag will help Josh to continue his amazing project.

Josh is a stylist from London and gives free haircuts to homeless people in cities around the world. Street photographer Valerie Jardin is documenting Joshs work with her camera. Out of this coop came the idea of a Limited Edition Streetomatic to support the project. The CAMSLINGER Streetomatic Valerie Jardin Edition is limited to 200 bags and though 5,000 $US will go into #dosomethingfornothing. It will help Josh to give a good feeling and a fresh haircut to many people who live on the streets without a home and little ressources.

The 1-hand/1-second concept
When you use a CAMSLINGER Streetomatic you can access your camera super quick. Just move your hand intuitively to the bag at your hip, open it, grab the cam and take your picture - all with one hand and within a second.

Do you use a sling strap?
Many photographers use a sling strap. You too? Are you amazed by the speed of the one-handed access to your camera? But on the other side you would wish to have your gear safe against rain and bumps when not in use? Then the CAMSLINGER Streetomatic is the perfect solution for you!

For what gear is a CAMSLINGER Streetomatic?

- Mirrorless Cameras
- DSLRs
- Superzoom Cameras
- Action Cameras
- Lenses (when using a sling strap for your cam)
- Travel Stuff 

Inner Dimensions: 150 mm / 3.4" high x 175 mm / 6.9" wide x 3.3" to 4.1" depth due to flexible back
Adjustable beldt from 70 cm / 30" to 125 cm / 50" (expandable up to 165 cm / 65"with Beltextension 40)
Colors Black, Blue, Khaki, Valerie Jardin Edition Grey

CAMSLINGER Streetomatic – Successfully funded on Indiegogo!

Browse these categories as well: CAMSLINGER Camera Bags - COSYSPEED Shop, PROMOTIONS, Home

CAMSLINGER Streetomatic Valerie Jardin Edition Kameratasche


Neu

CAMSLINGER Streetomatic Valerie Jardin Edition Kameratasche

Auf Lager
innerhalb DECEMBER 20th Tagen lieferbar

89,99
Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Versandgewicht: 500 g


JETZT VORBESTELLEN – Streetomatic Valerie Jardin Edition – LIEFERUNG NOCH VOR WEIHNACHTEN!!!

LIMITIERT AUF 200 EXEMPLARE – Die CAMSLINGER Streetomatic Valerie Jardin Edition ist nicht nur die perfekte Kameratasche für Street-Fotograf*innen, sie unterstützt zudem ein Projekt von der Straße für die Straße. Mit der Unterstützung von Street-Fotografin Valerie Jardin (www.valeriejardin.com) hat französischer Schick bei der Streetomatic Einzug gehalten. Zudem fließen 25 $US von jeder verkauften in das #dosomethingfornothing Projekt von Joshua Coombes (www.instagram.com/joshuacoombes).

Joshua ist ein Friseur aus London und schneidet Obdachlosen in London und vielen anderen Städten der Welt kostenlos die Haare. Valerie begleitet ihn von Zeit zu Zeit mit ihrer Kamera. Sie verzichtet zu Gunsten von Joshuas Projekt auf jegliche Erlöse aus dem Verkauf der auf 200 Exemplare limitierten Sonderedition. Mit dem Kauf einer CAMSLINGER Streetomatic Valerie Jardin Edition unterstützt Du Joshua bei seinem Projekt und ermöglichst einer oder einem Obdachlosen einen frischen Haarschnitt.

Das 1-Hand/1-Sekunde-Konzept
Wenn Du eine CAMSLINGER Streetomatic nutzt, kannst Du Deine Kamera extrem schnell erreichen. Bewege einfach Deine Hand ganz intuitiv zur Tasche an Deiner Hüfte, öffne sie, greif Deine Kamera und mach Dein Foto – und das alles innerhalb einer Sekunde. Und der mitgelieferte FINGERCAMSTRAP bewahrt Deine Kamera vor stürzen. 

Benutzt Du einen Sling-Gurt?
Viele Fotografen nutzen einen Sling-Gurt. Du auch? Ist es für Dich ein Killer-Feature, dass Du Deine Kamera super schnell und einhändig erreichen kannst? Aber auf der anderen Seite wünscht Du Dir, dass Deine Kamera gegen Regen und Stöße geschützt ist? Dann ist eine CAMSLINGER Streetomatic die perfekte Lösung für Dich!

Für welche Ausrüstung eignet sich eine CAMSLINGER Streetomatic?
•    Systemkameras
•    DSLRs
•    Superzoom-Kameras
•    Action-Kameras
•    Objektive
•    Reise-Utensilien


Spezifikationen

Innenmaße: 140 mm (h) x 175 mm (b) x 85 mm bis 105 mm (t) durch flexible Rückwand. Einstellbarer Gürtel von 70 cm bis 125 cm (erweiterbar auf 165 cm mit der Beltextension 40)
Farben: Schwarz, Blau, Khaki, Valerie Jardin Edition Grey

CAMSLINGER Streetomatic – Erfolgreich gestartet auf Indiegogo!

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: CAMSLINGER Kamerataschen, AKTIONEN, Startseite